OOTD: A Day in Toronto, Ontario

Hey guys,

I’m so excited to finally share this outfit of the day post with you. A few weeks ago my best friend Peaches and I decided to take a random road trip to Toronto, ON, Canada. It was only about a 5 hour drive, so we decided to only stay for one night. This was my first time and Canada and I was most excited about shopping since the clothing would be cheaper in CA than the USA.

For my shopping day outfit, I wanted to wear something that was cute yet comfortable. I went with an oh so trendy off the shoulder top and paired it with my DIY “Bees Knees” mom jeans (hit me up if you want some painted denim😉).


|Outfit Details|

Top: Forever 21

Bottoms: Thrifted (hand painted by me)

Shoes: Aldo

Sunglasses: Nordstrom

Earrings: Aldo

Watch: Michael Kors

24 thoughts on “OOTD: A Day in Toronto, Ontario

  1. GoreJessInspiration says:

    OMG! you look extremely gorgeous! I can’t wait to do and OOTD blog! for now, I just blog about anything else! hope to be friends! I most definitey wish to travel to Canada eh!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment